Meetings and Events

The Kiwanis Club of Barrie!

Meetings and Events

THE BARRIE KIWANIS CLUB CLUB LUNCHEON/MEETINGS/EVENTS TOOCTOBER 14,2017

We meet at 80 Bradford Street, Monday at 11:45 A.M. for Lunch

We have 1 Dinner Meeting per Month starting October 2016 (refer to program below)

Please enter through - Entrance #5 - End of the Hall turn right and we are on the left.

KIWANIS MEETINGS (We Welcome Guests)

DATE TIME PROGRAM
Monday July 31,2017 11:45 A.M. PP George Craig - Special Program

Saturday August 5th, 2017

Sunday August 6th, 2017

Monday August 7th, 2017

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Kempenfest Food Tent/ Water & Membership Tent / Food Wagon / Tent for Seating/Eating
Monday August 14, 2017 11:45 A.M. No Meeting
Monday August 21, 2017 11:45 A.M. No Meeting
Monday August 28, 2017 11:45 A.M. Kempenfest Report
Monday September 4, 2017 NO MEETING - HOLIDAY
Monday September 11, 2017 11:45 A.M. President Designate Helen Ellement and Secretary Tracey Craig - Report on the Kiwanis International Convention in Paris France July 2017
Monday September 18, 2017 11:45 A.M. TBA
Monday September 25, 2017 11:45 A.M. President Karl Cadera - A look back on our Club's Kiwanis Year.
Monday October 2, 2017 5:15 P.M. - Dinner 6:00 P.M. Past President's Dinner - Georgian College
Monday October 9, 2017 NO MEETING - HOLIDAY
Saturday October 14th, 2017 5:00 P.M. for 6:00 P.M. Dinner

Eastern Canada & The Caribbean Governor's Dinner - Bobby and Josie Moo Young

Division 8 Governor's Host - Regional Meeting Includes Division 8, 9 and 10. Barrie Location to be confirmed.

,


Top